(970) 263-6930 admin@spincitygj.com

December 2019

Date/Time Specials/Events
Wednesday 12/18/19
4:00pm - 7:30pm
Middle School Skate
Friday 12/20/19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Teen Night
Saturday 12/21/19
10:15am - 11:15am
FUN-damentals of Skating
Sunday 12/22/19
All Day
Family Day
Monday 12/23/19
All Day
Fundraiser Night
Tuesday 12/24/19
All Day
$2 Tuesdays in Jungle City
Wednesday 12/25/19
4:00pm - 7:30pm
Middle School Skate
Friday 12/27/19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Teen Night
Saturday 12/28/19
10:15am - 11:15am
FUN-damentals of Skating
Sunday 12/29/19
All Day
Family Day
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10